Events

London & Partners – Future of Work: Recruiting Talent and Implications of Remote Working

London & Partners – Future of Work: Recruiting Talent and Implications of Remote Working

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12:00 – 1:00 pm EST

REGISTER

With more businesses hiring and on-boarding new employees remotely, we are keen to learn more about how businesses can manage the recruitment process, onboard new people and what the implications are of remote working.

Please join us on 17th November at 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST to explore the future of work with Melina Jacovou, CEO of Propel and James Dolan, Tax Partner at Blick Rothenberg as we explore the theme of recruiting and the implications of remote working.

This is a great opportunity to hear the latest insights on how Londoners are working from home, London sentiment on returning to work, how to manage the process of remote recruitment, UK employer tax obligations and what businesses need to consider in terms of remote working.

 

Leave a Reply

↑ back to top


The BABCPHL recognizes our Club Level Members:

  • Almac
  • American Airlines
  • Cigna
  • Cigna
  • Duane Morris
  • EisnerAmper LLP
  • Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Fisher Phillips
  • HSBC
  • International Products Corporation
  • Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc.
  • KPMG
  • Morgan Lewis
  • Penn Medicine
  • Welsh Government