News

New Members

Corporate Member:

MRP

1818 Market Street, 37th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-587-6128

Mariam Safi
Senior Marketing Manager
E: msafi@mrpfd.com

Kevin Cunningham
CEO, President & Co-Founder
E: kcunningham@mrpfd.com

James Regan
CMO & Co-Founder
E: jregan@mrpfd.com

Jack Butler
CFO
E: jbutler@mrpfd.com

Romano DiToro
CIO
E: rditoro@mrpfd.com

Devon Wellbrock
SVP of Americas, Enterprise Sales
E: dwellbrock@mrpfd.com

Thomas Koletas
SVP of Digital ABM
E: tkoletas@mrpfd.com

Kevin Vogt
VP of Global Sales Operations
E: kvogt@mrpfd.com

Jaime Romero
VP of Global ABM
E: jromero@mrpfd.com

Ajay Subherwal
SVP of Sales, EMEA/APJC
E: asubherwal@mrpfd.com

Sam King
VP of Human Resources
E: sking@mrpfd.com

Kristin Carey
VP of Americas, MidMarket
E: kcarey@mrpfd.com

Dr. Andrew Wall
VP of Data Science
E: awall@kx.com

Founded as a company focused on providing net new sales opportunities for marketing and sales teams, MRP has evolved into a leading global predictive intelligence organization, combining cutting-edge predictive analytics with a full suite of account-based marketing services to acquire new customers, faster. Alongside Kx , MRP are a division of First Derivatives plc. As a global technology provider with over 20 years of experience working with some of the world’s largest institutions, Kx technology delivers the best possible performance and flexibility for high-volume, data-intensive analytics and applications across multiple industries, and is the driving force behind MRP Prelytix.

The Only Enterprise Class Predictive ABM Platform

Our leading account based marketing platform connects insight to action so you can connect sales and marketing investment to revenue impact. Powered by Kx, the global leader in ultra-high speed data processing, we track and analyze web media and search activity and its’ surrounding content, consuming these insights to trigger sales and marketing messages. In fact, we ingests multiple 3rd party streaming data sets each day. Research shows that display ads perform 700% better and email more than 400% better with actionable data.

Educational, Arts & Charitable Institution Member:

Philadelphia Union Foundation

2501 Seaport Drive, BH Suite 100
Chester, PA 19013
P: 610-497-6336

Paul Howard
Executive Director
E: phoward@philadelphiaunion.com

The Philadelphia Union Foundation seeks to leverage the power of soccer to bring communities together, to create opportunity and to transform lives.

Leave a Reply

↑ back to top


The BABCPHL recognizes our Club Level Members:

  • Almac
  • American Airlines
  • Cigna
  • Cigna
  • Deloitte
  • Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Duane Morris
  • EisnerAmper LLP
  • HSBC
  • Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc.
  • McConnell Johnson Real Estate
  • Morgan Lewis
  • Law Firm of Pepper Hamilton
  • TD Bank
  • United Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Welsh Government