Board of Directors


  • President
    Michael J. Pedrick, Esq.
    Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
  • Vice President Programs
    Howard M. Silverstone, MBE, CPA, FCA
    Forensic Resolutions, Inc.
  • Vice President Membership
    Patrick Riley, Barlett & Company, Inc.
  • Vice President Finance/Treasurer
    Charles Carrington
    Deloitte LLP
  • Vice President Marketing & Communications
    Ian Cross
    I-SITE, Inc.
  • Secretary
    Jason P. Gosselin
    Drinker, Biddle & Reath LLP


  • Christine Cormier
    United Airlines
  • Oliver St. Claire Franklin, OBE
    Honorary British Consul
  • James B. Jumper
    Pepper Hamilton LLP
  • Hope P. Krebs
    Duane Morris LLP
  • Rebecca Lewis
    British Consulate-General, Department for International Trade
  • Paul McConnell
    McConnell Johnson Real Estate
  • Phil S. Nuttall
    HSBC Securities (USA) Inc.
  • Folasade A. Olanipekun-Lewis
    American Airlines
  • Patrick Riley
    Bartlett & Company Inc.
  • Efe Izilein Sokol
    Welsh Government
  • Todd S. Sturza
    TD Bank, N.A.
  • Neil Boyden Tanner, Esq.
  • George Tiger
    Almac Group
  • Svetlana Yazovskikh
    Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau

Executive Director

↑ back to top

The BABCPHL recognizes our Club Level Members:

  • Almac
  • American Airlines
  • Bartlett
  • Cigna
  • Deloitte
  • Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Duane Morris
  • EisnerAmper LLP
  • HSBC
  • Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc.
  • McConnell Johnson Real Estate
  • Morgan Lewis
  • Law Firm of Pepper Hamilton
  • TD Bank
  • United Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic