News

BABC New Members Fall 2016

Club Level Member:

Pepper Hamilton LLP

James B. Jumper, Esq.
Partner
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
P: 610-640-7815
F: 866-241-5458
E: jumperj@pepperlaw.com

James D. Epstein, Esq.
Partner
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-981-4368
F: 215-981-4750
E: epsteinj@pepperlaw.com

Aline Fairweather, Esq.
Partner
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-981-4807
F: 215-981-4750
E: fairweathera@pepperlaw.com

Elizabeth R. Tabas Carson, Esq.
Associate
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-981-4641
F: 215-981-4750
E: tabase@pepperlaw.com

www.pepperlaw.com
E: phinfo@pepperlaw.com

Pepper Hamilton LLP is a multi-practice law firm with 500 lawyers nationally. The firm provides corporate, litigation and regulatory legal services to leading businesses, governmental entities, nonprofit organizations, and individuals throughout the nation and the world.  Our firm is a sophisticated, large law firm with a national and international practice.  We retain traditional values passed down through the decades: respect for the rule of law, pride in an excellent work product and commitment to the client’s cause.  Today, Pepper Hamilton is a diverse firm of men and women from a broad spectrum of backgrounds, united in these values.

 

Corporate Member:

Cozen O’Connor

Lori Scheetz
Director of Marketing
P: 215- 665-2000
F: 215-665-2013
E: lscheetz@cozen.com

Matt Siegel
Member
P: 215- 665-2000
F: 215-665-2013
E: msiegel@cozen.com

Camile Miller
Co-Chair, Intelectual Property Department
P: 215- 665-7273
F: 215-701-2273
E: cmiller@cozen.com

David Walton
Member
P: 215- 665-5547
F: 215-701-2110
E: dwalton@cozen.com

Larry Laubach
Chair, Corporate Practice Group
P: 215- 665-4666
F: 215-701-2346
E: llaubach@cozen.com

Bernard Lee
Co-Chair, Real Estate
P: 215- 665-6961
F: 215-665-2013
E: blee@cozen.com

Jeffrey Weil
Co-Chair, Litigation Section Chair, Commercial Litigation Department
P: 215- 665-5582
F: 215-655-2013
E: jweil@cozen.com

Blake Rutherford
Counsel
P: 215- 665-6909
F: 215-655-2013
E: brutherford@cozen.com

Lisa Haas
Chief Marketing Officer
P: 215- 665-2792
F: 215-701-2492
E: lhaas@cozen.com

One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103

www.cozen.com

Located in the nation’s fifth-largest metropolitan area, Cozen O’Connor’s Philadelphia office serves as the firm’s headquarters. The firm was founded in Philadelphia in 1970 and has grown substantially over the years. Our offices are in the One Liberty Place building in the heart of the center city district of Philadelphia.

The attorneys in our Philadelphia office handle the gamut of business and corporate law matters, and an extensive array of commercial and insurance litigation assignments, in both state and federal courts. Many of our attorneys are admitted to practice in multiple states, accommodating clients in Pennsylvania and its bordering states. Many of our Philadelphia-based attorneys contribute to the welfare of the community by serving in leadership roles on bar associations, charitable, educational, cultural and civic organizations, and by their involvement in social service organizations.

 

Individual Members:

Jon Kirchner
Managing Director
Perfero
1619 Sweet Briar Road
Gladwyne, PA 19035
P: 610-203-9324
E: jon@perfero.co

Jason Walker
US/UK Financial Advisor
Raymond James
130 N. 18th Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 610-368-9061
E: jason.walker@raymondjames.com

 

Regional Government Partner:

Tony Ceballos
Director
Philadelphia US Export Assistance Center
US Department of Commerce
US Commercial Service
P: 215-597-7141
F: 215-597-6123
E: antonio.ceballos@trade.gov

1617 JFK Blvd.
Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA 19106

www.export.gov

The Philadelphia US Export Assistance Center, a division of the US Department of Commerce’s International Trade Administration, helps connect US companies to global markets and buyers of US products and services. Through its global network the US Commercial Service provides exporters direct access to overseas markets by delivering custom-tailored products and services such as export counseling, market research, international partner matchmaking, and trade event support. Our network of 1,700 business development professionals in 100 overseas posts in 75 countries and 110 US Export Assistance Centers begins in Center City Philadelphia. Contact us to begin your international marketing efforts at www.export.gov.

 

 

Leave a Reply

↑ back to top


The BABCPHL recognizes our Club Level Members:

  • Almac
  • American Airlines
  • Cigna
  • Cigna
  • Deloitte
  • Duane Morris
  • EisnerAmper LLP
  • Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Fisher Phillips
  • HSBC
  • International Products Corporation
  • Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc.
  • KPMG
  • Morgan Lewis
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Welsh Government