Events

New Members

The BABC of Greater Philadelphia is pleased to formally announce and welcome our newest members.

Corporate Members:

Archer & Greiner PC

Kenneth E. Ahl
Partner

E: kahl@archerlaw.com

Allen C. Tucci
Partner

E: atucci@acherlaw.com

Brian Lovequist
Director of Marketing

E: blovequist@archerlaw.com

One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-963-3300
F: 215-963-9999
www.archerlaw.com

Archer & Greiner is a full service, regional law firm with more than 170 lawyers practicing in all major legal disciplines and handling a wide range of legal matters for companies and individuals with regard to overseas transactions and disputes. Archer & Greiner’s International Law Group is a multi-disciplinary team that draws upon the talent and wide range of experience of the Firm’s lawyers to provide clients with a resource to guide them through complex and detailed laws commonly encountered when operating in the global marketplace. We have expertise in international multi-jurisdiction corporate transactions, foreign intellectual property issues, export and import regulations, taxation of individuals and businesses, franchising, immigration, insolvency and litigation matters.

Innovative Development LLC

Steven Rodi
President

E: srodi@id-llc.com

Tim Rohan
Vice President, Sales and Marketing

E: trohan@id-llc.com

Martina Rodi
Vice President, Human Resources

E: mrodi@id-llc.com

Marc Portner
Customer Account Manager

E: marc.portner@id-llc.com

Brian Crozier
Customer Account Manager

E: brian.crozier@id-llc.com

5049 Swamp Road, Suite 306
PO Box 555
Fountainville, PA 18923
P: 215-230-4130
F: 215-230-4179
www.id-llc.com

At Innovative Development we use our Process/Methodology to fuse best-practices in operational innovation, flexibility, responsiveness, accountability, measurement and cost-efficiency. We begin with the right people for critical tasks such as evaluation, analysis and definition. We identify and coordinate the necessary expertise with the most suitable and valuable delivery model. We assess the environment (culture, staff, leadership, resources, scalability, etc.) and augment or implement the essential tools, systems, processes and teams necessary to achieve consistent value-driven outcomes. When complete, the solution will yield measurable improvements in quality, consistency, efficiency and overall value.

Innovative Development is located in the Philadelphia area but we deliver solutions internationally assisting our customers in eDiscovery (including EU data privacy compliance), Quality Assurance, Project Management, Business Analysis, Business Consulting and Hybrid staffing models to deliver maximum value and output efficiently. Please visit our web site at id-llc.com or contact out PA headquarters at 215-230-4130 for more information.

Welsh Assembly Government

Janine Murphy
Project Manager

P: 212-745-0392
F: 212-745-0428
E: janine.murphy@ibwales.com

David Parker
E: david.parker@ibwales.com

Christopher Gardiner
E: christopher.gardiner@ibwales.com

Efe Izilein
E: efe.izilein@ibwales.com

Chris Williams
E: christopher.williams@ibwales.com

Dan Cecchin
E: dan.cecchin@ibwales.com

Wales International Center
British Consulate-General
845 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
www.ibwales.com

The Wales International Center, New York, is the inward investment and trade promotion arm of the Welsh Assembly Government’s American operation. It works with US companies in market on their international location decisions as well as assisting Welsh companies wishing to target trade opportunities in the US. The Welsh Assembly’s experienced team provides a range of advice and support and focuses on the six key sectors identified as critical to the growth of the Welsh economy, namely, ICT; Manufacturing; Life Sciences; Creative Industries; Financial and Professional Services and Energy and Environment. Wales is a very distinctive country and the Welsh Assembly’s team back in the UK is constantly working to create a world class environment for business.

Individual Members:

H. Ronald Klasko
Managing Partner
Klasko, Rulon, Stock & Seltzer LLP

1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103

P: 215-825-8600
F: 215-825-8699
E: rklasko@klaskolaw.com
www.klaskolaw.com

Robert Philpott
Training Manager
BDP International

510 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

P: 215-629-8954
F: 215-629-8990
E: rphilpott@bdpnet.com
www.bdpinternational.com

Leave a Reply

↑ back to top


The BABCPHL recognizes our Club Level Members:

  • Almac
  • American Airlines
  • Cigna
  • Cigna
  • Deloitte
  • Duane Morris
  • EisnerAmper LLP
  • Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Fisher Phillips
  • HSBC
  • International Products Corporation
  • Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc.
  • KPMG
  • Morgan Lewis
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Welsh Government